Chamber Staff

Gina Hilliard Gina Hilliard
President

gina.hilliard@luraypage.com

Katie Long Katie Long
Communications & Marketing Coordinator

katie.long@luraypage.com Priscilla Montcalm Priscilla Montcalm
Membership Development & Investment Coordinator

priscilla.montcalm@luraypage.com

Kelly Zitzer

Kelly Zitzer
Chamber & Tourism Assistant

kelly.zitzer@luraypage.com

Hannah (1)

Hannah Clark
Chamber & Tourism Assistant

hannah.clark@luraypage.com


Bobby Jenkins

Chamber & Tourism Assistant

info@luraypage.com

VOLUNTEERS
Mary Lee Bryant Mary Lee Bryant
James Housden James Housden
Jerry Griffin Jerry Griffin
Faye Vaughn
Chamber Ambassadors Priscilla Montcalm, Co-Chair
Luray-Page Co. Chamber of Commerce

Garnett Brockman
Page County Farm Bureau Federation

Zory Glaser
Cardinal Cottage Vacation Cabin Rental

Mike Uram
Town of Stanley Town Council

Carrington Thompson
105.7 Radio Station

Juanita Roudabush
Town of Shenandoah

Vickie Young
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Juanita Woodward
Blue Ridge Bank

Paula Kibler
Edward Jones

Chamber Webmasters

Linda Campbell Webmaster@LurayPage.com
Luray-Page County Chamber of Commerce 18 Campbell Street Luray, Virginia 22835
Full Desktop Version